The Ashes of a Dying Civilization

revolution-600x400

2 thoughts on “The Ashes of a Dying Civilization

  1. jmfilipowicz says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog on Saturday, sorry it took so long for me to reciprocate. Don’t tell the others, but your blog is one of my favourites, when I have time later I might check out your earlier posts. And that is a great photo with a sentiment both hopeful and sad.

    1. Of course! Always happy to drop by and it’s no sweat on the reciprocation. If anyone knows about things getting away from you, it’s me. And while I won’t tell the others about your favoritism, I can’t do much if they drop by and see it. ;) Thank you so much. I appreciate that you enjoy. That’s what it’s all about, right? Glad you like the picture, despite its double-edged quality. Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

