What’cha Doin’ to my Head?

 

I guess the Dance bug I caught with Calvin Harris is taking me a little longer to work through my system, since I couldn’t quite step past The Saturdays when I stumbled upon them.

So, this Music Monday, I’m going to share with you the song that perpetuated my Pop fetish: “What About Us.”

My husband thinks it’s me trying to fulfill my Spice Girls craving, as I was a huge fan of theirs. Whatever. I can’t stop singing “What About Us,” and that’s a good enough  reason for me to keep listening. ;)

Enjoy.

9 thoughts on “What’cha Doin’ to my Head?

  1. That’s definitely Pop, but the lyrics make more sense than most, which puts them slightly ahead of the Spice Girls. Not that I memorized the SG’s lyrics or anything (cough).

Leave a Reply

