I’m totally bossed out

 

A catchy beat will always stop me. A good voice for rap with a great 
flow will make me stay a while.

But if you add in a contemporary rags to riches/look at me now/love me now tale, 
I’m hooked.

I’m also a big a fan of well done lyric videos. This is the exact
 kinda thing I like: atmospheric with settings, fonts, shots, etc to match.

Tag on that beneath the swag, he’s a t
ortured guy, and you couldn’t make me happier. That’s what J. Cole’s “Power Trip” (feat. Miguel) did for me, and why it’s today’s Music Monday.

Just press play. And enjoy. :)

4 thoughts on “I’m totally bossed out

Leave a Reply

