Super Sweet Blogging Award

super-sweet-awardBy the recommendation of totally cool Ashley Heckman, I’ve been awarded the Super Sweet Blogging Award by Sage Doyle. And though I don’t consider myself sweet, and defintiely not super sweet, I appreciate the thought (and this post has been a long time coming).

Super easy requirements for this award make for a good chance to share how I feel about sweeeeets.

Check the OP here and my answers and baker’s dozen of awardees is below!

Awardees must answer these questions:

  1. Cookies or Cake? Cake. Yellow cake with chocolate frosting. Carrot cake. Chocolate cake. German chocolate cake. Often with ice cream. Mmm.
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Depends. Could totally go either way.
  3. Favorite sweet treat? Cut strawberries sprinkled with sugar & lemon juice. Left in tupperware for about an hour.
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Late night, but sometimes when I first get up. That’s normally when I’m low on energy, I think.
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? “Puddin'” is my actual nickname from my husband.

The final requirement for receiving the Super Sweet Blogging Award is to name a baker’s dozen (13) of awardees. They are below.

  1. Sarah W.
  2. Kate Warren
  3. Rebekah Postupak
  4. Holly Kench
  5. Anna Meade
  6. Megan E. Clark
  7. Jo-Anne Teal
  8. Jeff Tsuruoka
  9. Laura Jamez
  10. Ann Kopchik
  11. T.K Toppin
  12. Veronica Scott
  13. Rebecca Grace Allen

Alright, there they are! My 13 sweeties. Just so y’all know, I think y’all are all sweet as shuga. :D Pass it on.

10 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogging Award

Leave a Reply

