#PitMad

getty_rf_photo_of_chewed_pencilToday I’m participating in my very first #PitMad–a Twitter pitch contest that is running for today from 8AM to 8PM EDT. Basically, you have to sum up your book in Tweet length–140 characters. Great coaching tips/critiques here, and specific details can be found here.

I’ll be pitching for my ms Out of my Skin–a New Adult UF about a werewolf enforcer who’s next big job–finding and stopping a demon–may be more than she can handle.

I’ll be tweeting and reading all day. If nothing else, should make for some interesting reading, and maybe even a little feedback.

Join in if you can!

Leave a Reply

