#tko #musicmonday #takealisten

I’ll admit it: the video for the song won me over just as much as the song. I’m happy to seeJustin Timberlake and Timbaland come back together for another skulking, resinous song. Excluding this song and a few others, both of Justin Timberlake’s latest album have left me wanting.

Not like “TKO,” which (you guessed it) knocked me out. ;) I love the dark tones (as usual), and I love how the “space” is used, when that vocoder-organ drops in like a vampire on syrup, it’s entrancing. And that’s why it’s your Music Monday. Enjoy.

Take a listen

Leave a Reply

