#amediting

I’m a wild child.

In prep for tonight, I bought sparkling white grape juice AND sparkling red grape juice. I graded papers. Finished all of the laundry in the house (washing, drying AND putting up). I donated nine bags to Goodwill and swept/mopped the kitchen.

And after I tie up some loose ends with a writing engagement that I have been most remiss, I will get right on back to the line-editing of this monster ms that I hope will have a good year in 2015. Fingers crossed!

Happy New Year. <3

Leave a Reply

