Why do you post pictures of your boobs then if you don’t want people commenting on them?

miikasaas:

holy shit i don’t know if u understand this but my boobs are a part of my fucking body so no matter what picture i take of them they are going to fucking be there like idk my nose or something and that doesn’t give people a right to constantly sexualize the goddamn fat on my chest nor should I have a reason to cover them up so eat shit

Ding ding ding! The board says fuck yes. She’s super fucking right.

Leave a Reply

